Organization Structure

The Department of Canadian Heritage is administered by a Deputy Minister and an Associate Deputy Minister. The Department is composed of four sectors, each headed by an Assistant Deputy Minister, and seven Corporate Services.

To reach Canadians and to ensure equitable access to the Department’s programs and services, Canadian Heritage has regional offices located in Moncton, Montréal, Toronto, Winnipeg and Vancouver as well as a number of access points across the country, for a total of 21 points of service.


To access the PDF (Portable Document Format) version you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet:

To take advantage of PDF features:

It is not recommended to open a PDF form within your browser. Some browsers use plugins by default to view the PDF which may not work properly with fillable PDF forms.

Please note that all saveable and fillable PDF forms posted on this Web site are created using Adobe® authoring tools. It is therefore recommended that you use the Adobe Reader®, version 9 or higher, for best results.

Date modified: