Canada's Capital Museums Passport

Canada's Capital Museums Passport is the best way to explore Canadian culture, science, art, history, nature – and much more – in the Capital. Visit up to seven uniquely Canadian museums in Canada's Capital region.

The cost is $45 (including taxes) for individuals, or $99 (including taxes) for a family of up to two adults and three children aged 17 and under.

You can buy the Museums Passport at any of the participating museums and the Capital Information Kiosk, located at 90 Wellington Street in Ottawa.

Your Museums Passport is valid for seven days from the first museum visit. Just present your Museums Passport at the museum ticket counter upon arrival. The museum staff will update your passport and admit you to the museum.

The Museums Passport is good for one visit per museum and cannot be combined with any other promotional offer. The Museums Passport cost is non-refundable or exchangeable. There will be no refund on any admission ticket.

Participating Museums

The following national museums are part of Canada's Capital Museums Passport. Be sure to also visit some of the Capital Region's other national treasures, which are all free of charge: Rideau Hall, Musical Ride, Currency Museum of the Bank of Canada and the Mackenzie King Estate.

Date modified:

Passeport des musées de la capitale du Canada

Le Passeport des musées de la capitale du Canada est la clé qui vous ouvrira les portes de la capitale pour y découvrir la culture, les sciences, les arts, l'histoire, la nature et plus encore. Visitez à votre rythme jusqu'à sept grands musées nationaux de la région de la capitale nationale.

Le prix est de 45 $ (taxes incluses) par personne, ou de 99 $ (taxes incluses) par famille comprenant un maximum de deux adultes et trois enfants de 17 ans ou moins.

Vous pouvez acheter le Passeport des musées dans les musées participants ainsi qu'au kiosque d'information de la capitale, situé au 90, rue Wellington à Ottawa.

Le Passeport des musées est valide pendant sept jours à compter de la première visite. Vous n’avez qu’à présenter votre passeport à la personne préposée à billetterie des musées que vous visiterez. Elle actualisera votre carte à puce et vous donnera l'accès au musée.

Le Passeport des musées est valide pour une seule visite par musée et ne peut être combiné à une autre offre promotionnelle. Il n'est ni remboursable ni échangeable. Aucun billet d'entrée ne sera remboursé.

Musées participants

Le Passeport des musées de la capitale du Canada donne l'accès aux musées suivants. De plus, assurez-vous de visiter d'autres trésors nationaux aux accès gratuits : Rideau Hall, le Centre des visiteurs du carrousel de la Gendarmerie royale du Canada, le Musée de la monnaie de la Banque du Canada ainsi que le Domaine Mackenzie-King.

Date de modification :