Canada150
youtube instagram facebook twitter
#Canada150

Celebrate

Celebrate the 150th anniversary of Confederation across the country. From local and community events to national celebrations, there are plenty of ways to get involved and celebrate all that makes us who we are as a country.

Your Country! Your Flag!

February 15 is National Flag of Canada Day. The 150th anniversary of Confederation is a fantastic opportunity to celebrate this powerful symbol of our Canadian identity. Organize your own events and show the pride that our beautiful flag inspires in all of us. How? By taking part in the “Share your Moment with the Flag Challenge”! Invite your family, your friends and your entourage to take up this fun challenge throughout 2017. #CanadianFlag #Canada150

Canada’s celebrations

You will soon be invited to spectacular festivities to mark the 150th anniversary of Confederation. Take part in National Aboriginal Day on June 21, Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day: Fête nationale du Québec et de la Francophonie canadienne on June 24 and Canadian Multiculturalism Day on June 27, and celebrate July 1 like never before! A full weekend of events in Canada’s Capital Region will highlight Canada Day in an outstanding way. Stay tuned!

Date modified:

Canada150
youtube instagram facebook twitter
#Canada150

Célébrer

Célébrez le 150e anniversaire de la Confédération partout au pays. Soyez de la fête dans le cadre d’activités régionales et communautaires et prenez part aux célébrations d’envergure nationale. Il y a plusieurs façons de célébrer notre identité, ainsi que la fierté que nous inspire notre pays.

Votre pays! Votre drapeau!

Le 15 février est le Jour du drapeau national du Canada. Profitez du 150e anniversaire de la Confédération pour célébrer haut et fort ce puissant symbole de notre identité canadienne. Organisez vos propres activités et exprimez sur les réseaux sociaux toute la fierté que vous inspire notre magnifique drapeau. Comment? En relevant le défi « Partagez votre moment avec le drapeau »! Invitez votre famille, vos amis et votre entourage à faire de même tout au long de l’année 2017. #Drapeaucanadien #Canada150

Célébrations au Canada

Vous serez bientôt conviés à des festivités spectaculaires pour marquer le 150e anniversaire de la Confédération. Ne manquez pas la Journée nationale des Autochtones, le 21 juin, la Saint-Jean-Baptiste: Fête nationale du Québec et de la Francophonie canadienne le 24 juin, la Journée canadienne du multiculturalisme, le 27 juin, et célébrez le 1er juillet comme jamais auparavant! Un week-end complet d’activités dans la région de la capitale du Canada soulignera de manière grandiose la fête du Canada. Restez à l’affût!

Date de modification :